Sales and Fairs

Come and see us at the following events..

 

Friday 27th September 2019 – 8.30-1.30pm

Farleigh School Macmillan Coffee Morning

 

Tuesday 1st October 2019 9am-4pm

St Michael’s Hospice Gift Fair, Sandford Springs Golf Club, Kingsclere, Hampshire

 

Friday 4th October 10am – 1pm

Ludgrove School Charity Fair, Wokingham

 

Wednesday 9th October 5.30-9pm & Thursday 10th October – 9.30-3.30

Dummer Christmas Fair, Dummer Cricket Centre, Hampshire

 

Saturday 12th October 9am-3pm

Beaudesert School Christmas Fair, Minchinhampton

 

Friday 18th October

Downe House School Christmas Fair, Cold Ash, Thatcham

9.30-1.30 pm

Friday 18th October

Elstree School Christmas Fair, Woolhampton, Thatcham Berkshire

 

Monday 4th November – Sunday 10th November

Spirit of Christmas Fair, Olympia, London

 

Tuesday 12th November & Wednesday 13th November

Trinity Hospice Christmas Fair, St Luke’s Church, Ramsden Road, London SW12

 

Friday 22nd November 10.30-2pm

St Mary’s School, Calne, Wiltshire

 

 

If you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact us.