SALES & EVENTS

Ludgrove Autumn Fair 2021

Ludgrove School

Wokingham

Berkshire

RG40 3AB

 

Friday 1st October

 

10 am - 1pm

Daisy Trust Fair 2021

The Hurlingham Club

London

SW6 3PR

Monday 4th October

 

9am - 5pm

The Dummer Fair

Dummer Cricket centre, 

Dummer

Hampshire

RG25 2AR

 

Tuesday 12th October 

 

Wednesday 13th October 

Times to be confirmed

Action Medical Research Fair

Wednesday 20th October

 

Elstree School Christmas Fair

Elstree School

Woolhampton

Reading

Berkshire

RG7 5TD

 

Friday 22nd October

 

8.15 -12.45 pm

The Cotswold Fair

Daylesford

Kingham

Gloucestershire

GL56 0YG

 

Monday 8th - Thursday 11th November

Timings to be confirmed

The Royal Trinity Hospice Christmas Fair

St Lukes Church

Ramsden Road,

London

SW12 8RQ

 

Tuesday 16th November 6 - 9 pm  

 

Wednesday 17th November 8.30 - 3pm

Downe House School Christmas Fair

Downe House

Cold Ash

Thatcham

Berkshire

RG18 9JJ

Friday 19th November 

 

9.30 - 1pm

St Mary’s School Calne Christmas Fair

St Mary’s  School

Calne

Wiltshire

SN11 0DF

 

Friday 19th November

10.30 - 2pm

Pinewood School Christmas Fair

Bourton

Shrivenham

Wiltshire

SN6 8HZ

 

Saturday 4th December

Time to be confirmed