top of page

SALES & EVENTS

The Hampshire Fair

The Grange

Northington

Alresford

Hampshire

SO24 9TZ

Wednesday 4 October 2023  9.30am - 4pm

The Dummer Fair

Dummer Cricket Centre

Dummer

Basingstoke

Hampshire

RG25 2AR

Wednesday 11 October 2023  4 - 9pm

Thursday 12 October 2023  9.30am - 3.30pm

Elstree School

Woolhampton Hill

Woolhampton

Berkshire

RG7 5TD

Friday 20 October 2023

Hungerford Christmas Fair

Hungerford Town Hall

Friday 27 October 2023  10am - 4pm

Saturday 28 October 2023  10am - 4pm

Cranleigh School

Horseshoe Lane

Cranleigh

Surrey

GU6 8QQ

Saturday 4 November 2023  10am - 4pm

Watoto Trust Christmas Fair

The Tithe Barn

Ditcham

Petersfield

GU31 5RQ

Tuesday 7 November 2023  9 - 4pm

Wednesday 8 November 2023  9 - 4pm

Trinity Hospice Christmas Fair

St Luke's Church

194 Ramsden Road

London

SW12 8RQ

Tuesday 14 November 2023  6 - 9pm

Wednesday 15 November 2023  8.30am - 3.30pm

Spirit of the Vale

Eastmanton House

Easton Lane

Sparsholt

Wantage

OX12 9PJ

Thursday 16 November 2023  10am - 7.30pm

Downe House Fair

Downe House School

Hermitage Road

Cold Ash

Newbury

RG18 9JJ

Friday 17 November 2023  9.30am - 1.30pm

St Mary's Calne Fair

St Mary's School

Calne

Wiltshire

SN11 0DF

Friday 17 November 2023  10.30 - 2pm

St Hugh's Fair

St Hugh's School

Carswell

Oxfordshire

SN7 8PT

Friday 24 November 2023  3 - 5.30pm

Cheam Fair

Cheam School

Headley

Newbury

Berkshire

RG19 8LD

Saturday 25 November 2023  11am - 4.30pm

Mrs Scrump's Christmas Market

Dauntsey ParkHouse

Malmesbury

Wiltshire

SN15 4HT

Tuesday 28 November 2023  10am - 4pm

Thorngrove School

Highclere

Newbury

Hampshire

RG20 9PS

Saturday 2 December 2023

City Christmas Fair (Wellbeing of Women)

Draper's Hall

London

EC2N

Monday 4 December 2023  11am - 8pm

bottom of page